A clear soothing, gentle and precise voice

that is compassionate and delicate with delightful sparkle 

Audiobook Narrator of Bestselling books including titles nominated for International Man Booker Prize and Waterstones Childrens Book of The Year 2017

Rachael’s latest narration for Audible, Amazon and itunes can be heard here;

The brilliant best selling Children’s books –  Cogheart nominated for Waterstones Childrens Book of The Year 2017 and MoonlocketClick here to listen

cogheartrachaelberesford

 

 

Cogheart-CBOTM

Rachael is also proud to have narrated Helena Duggan’s debut novel A Place Called Perfect  Waterstones Childrens Book of The Month for August 2017. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

A Place Called Perfect Audiobook

 

Nominated for The International Man Booker Prize, Rachael is proud to have narrated The Norwegian bestseller

The Unseen by Roy Jacobsen.

Click here to listen

TheUnseenRachaelBeresford

 

Commercial Demo Reel: Got 30 seconds? Have a quick listen!

 

I have a professional home studio, with Skype and ipDTL and I can provide high quality voiceovers with a fast turnaround.

I enjoy working with clients to convey their message and enhance their brand, breathe life into a character and make the world of a narration come alive.  With over 15 years experience in the industry and voicing for clients including the BBC, Volvo, Audible, McDonalds and Kelloggs you can be confident I will deliver your message, tone and tale just as you wish it.

******************************************************************************

Rachael is a passionate audiobook narrator,

breathing life into characters and wonder into storytelling.

 

“I’ve started ‘hearing’ my writing in Rachael’s voice. She sounded brilliant telling it! 
Jessie Clever. Best Selling Author of The Spy Series 

 

Current Audible Titles also available    audible_rachaelberesford

 

Rachael is the narrator of The Spy Series Books by the best selling author Jessie Clever

Rachael_Beresford_SpySeries_JessieClever

       rachael_beresford_jessie_clever

rachael_beresford_Spyseries_Jessie         

A five star rated listen – The Story of Elizabeth of York. The mother of Henry VIII and wife of Henry VII. Perfect for lovers of Philippa Gregory.

plantagenetrachaelberesford

 

Exciting Christmas tales, to help you feel the joy, delight and magic of the season.

Bespoke. Amanda Dykes

bespokerachaelberesford

 

To Be A Spy. Jessie Clever.

spy

Beresford 3